Exit_logo_utanunderline

Exit Solution i Sverige AB

Telefon Göteborg: 031- 389 80 00
Telefon Stockholm: 08- 120 50 700

mail: info@exitsolution.se
mail: order@exitsolution.se (Beställningar)
mail: ekonomi@exitsolution.se (Faktura frågor)
 

Besöksadresser:
Göteborg: Datavägen 12 B (Sisjön) 436 32 Askim (HK)
Stockholm: Enhagsvägen 18, 187 40 Täby

Postadress:
Box 9056
400 92 Göteborg
 


GPS
WGS84: N 57° 38.4023', E 11° 57.36'
Decimal: 57.64, 11.956

Jerry Snygg
VD och försäljningschef
jerry@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 031-389 80 00

Jessica Snygg
Ekonomi/Kundtjänst
jessica@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 031-389 80 00
 

Josefine Snygg
Kundansvarig
josefine@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 031-389 80 00

Mats Ambjörnsson
Säljare
mats@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 031-389 80 01

Katja Plepis
Säljare och utbildningsansvarig
katja@exitsolution.se
Tel : 031-389 80 04

Daniel Dalén
Säljare
daniel@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 0322-64 42 20

Malte Wahlbeck:
Säljare
malte@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 08-120 50 700
 

Ted Cederberg
Säljare
ted@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 08-120 50 701

Mikael Hällqvist
Säljare 
mikael@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 0706-66 88 50

Andreas Varnava:
IT Ansvarig
andreas@exitsolution.se
Telefon: 08-120 50 705